Paragraphs about Home Improvement

THINK ABOUT YOUR HOME IMPROVEMENT PLANS AND WRITE A PARAGRAPH ABOUT IT. THESE QUESTIONS WILL HELP YOU:

  • WHAT PART OF YOUR HOME WOULD YOU LIKE TO IMPROVE?

  • WHAT DO YOU NEED TO REPLACE OR BUY?

  • WHAT IS YOUR BUDGET?

  • WHAT CAN YOU DO TO SAVE MONEY?

  • WHERE WILL YOU GO TO BUY ALL THE MATERIAL?

  • HOW WILL YOU CARRY OUT YOUR PLAN?

Fixing up My Bathroom by Edwing

I want to improve my bathroom, but I will need a lot of money. I need to buy a toilet and a bath tub. My total budget is $500. I will check the newspaper for sales because I need to save money.Then I will go to Lowes. Finally I’ll replace these.


I want to improve my kitchen by Miguel Olvera

I will need tiles, grout and the tools to cut them. My total budget is $195.00. To save money, I will check the web and compare prices, in Lowes and The Home Depot. Then I’ll go to buy the things I need. Finally I’ll improve my kitchen by myself.

My Kitchen Upgrades by Tomas Ocampo

I want to improve my kitchen. I will need to replace my counter top and the microwave. I will spend $2,000 because my counter top will be granite. To save money, I will contact different home improvement  stores to compare prices. Then I will decide who has the best deal. After that, I will do everything by myself. I have the tools to get the job done, such as the level, drills, grinder, a ruler, and pliers.

Leave a Reply

